Meet Our Staff

System Administration

Stephen Whigham
Interim Director
Email: jsw@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Jared Baker, Collection Development Coordinator

Collection Development & Cataloging

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

Young Adult Services

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 127

Youth Services & Children's Library

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 129

Elaine Pinter, Children's Page

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Charlotte Lauer, Children's Assistant

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Charlotte Lauer
Children's Assistant
Email: clauer@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Dana Portwood
Patron Services &
Adult Programming

Email: dportwood@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 123

Circulation & Reference Services

Doug Bassett 
Circulation Supervisor
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

Kevin Sweat, Circualtion Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kevin Sweat
Circulation Assistant

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Nate Gworek
Reference Assistant
Email: ngworek@tllsga.org

Cian Trinidad, Library Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Cian Trinidad
Library Assistant
Email: ctrinidad@tllsga.org

Kit Archer, Library Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kit Archer
Library Assistant
Email: karcher@tllsga.org

Kit Archer, Library Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

Mya McCoy, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Mya McCoy
Reference Assistant
Email: mmccoy@tllsga.org

Gina Towner, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Gina Towner
Reference Assistant
Email: gtowner@tllsga.org

Janet Davis, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Janet Davis
Circulation Assistant
Email: jdavis@tllsga.org

Cate Crowe, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Cate Crowe
Reference Assistant
Email: ccrowe@tllsga.org

Virginia Greene, Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Lake Sinclair Library

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522