Meet Our Staff

System Administration:

DSC_0223

Stephen Houser
Director
Email: shouser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Youth Services & Children’s Library:

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 129

DSC_0226

Christa Jones
Children's Assistant
Email: cjones@tllsga.org

DSC_0241

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Brittany Haoui
Children’s Assistant
Email: bhaoui@tllsga.org

Young Adult Services:

DSC_0224

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult &
Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 127

Collection Development & Cataloging:

DSC_0246

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

 

DSC_0004

Kevin Sweat
Library Page

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Reference Services:

DSC_0002(2)

Chea Cliatt
Lead Reference Assistant &
Outreach Coordinator

Email: ccliatt@tllsga.org

 

kristin-higginbotham

Kristin Higginbotham
Reference Assistant
Email: khigginbotham@tllsga.org

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

douglas-bassett

Douglas Bassett
Reference Assistant
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org

Mallory Anderson
Reference Assistant
Email: manderson@tllsga.org

Circulation Department:

Emily Kennedy
Circulation Supervisor

Email: ekennedy@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

DSC_0243

Makhalath Fahyim
Circulation Assistant
Email: mfahyim@tllsga.org

Micaila DeCloulette

Micaila DeCloulette
Circulation Assistant

Email: mdecloulette@tllga.org

Amber Thomas
Circulation Assistant

Email: athomas@tllsga.org

Kimberly Hamil
Circulation Assistant

Email: khamil@tllsga.org

Lake Sinclair Library:

Virginia

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522