Meet Our Staff

System Administration:

Stephen Houser, System Director

Stephen Houser
Director
Email: shouser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Youth Services & Children’s Library:

Sarah Hamil, Youth Services Coordinator

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 129

Christa Jones, Children's Assistant

Christa Jones 
Children's Assistant
Email: cjones@tllsga.org

Elaine Pinter, Children's Page

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Brittany Haoui, Children's Assistant

Brittany Haoui
Children’s Assistant
Email: bhaoui@tllsga.org

Young Adult Services:

Dabney Kinser, Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult &
Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 127

Collection Development & Cataloging:

Jared Baker, Collection Development Coordinator

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

 

Kevin Sweat, Library Page

Kevin Sweat
Library Page

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services:

Emily Kennedy, Circulation & Reference Supervisor

Emily Kennedy
Circulation & Reference Services Supervisor
Email: ekennedy@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

Chea Cliatt, Lead Reference Assistant & Outreach Coordinator

Chea Cliatt
Lead Reference Assistant
& Outreach Coordinator

Email: ccliatt@tllsga.org

Kristin Higginbotham, Reference Assistant

Kristin Higginbotham
Reference Assistant
Email: khigginbotham@tllsga.org

Douglas Bassett, Reference Assistant

Douglas Bassett 
Reference Assistant
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org

Chelsea Romero, Reference Assistant

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

Zachary Izen, Reference Assistant

Zachary Izen
Reference Assistant
Email: zizen@tllsga.org

Mallory Anderson, Reference Assistant

Mallory Anderson
Reference Assistant
Email: manderson@tllsga.org

Makhalath Fahyim, Circulation Assistant

Makhalath Fahyim
Circulation Assistant
Email: mfahyim@tllsga.org

Micaila DeCloulette, Circulation Assistant

Micaila DeCloulette
Circulation Assistant

Email: mdecloulette@tllga.org

Amber Thomas, Circulation Assistant

Amber Thomas
Circulation Assistant

Email: athomas@tllsga.org

Kimberly Hamil, Circulation Assistant

Kimberly Hamil
Circulation Assistant

Email: khamil@tllsga.org

Lake Sinclair Library:

Virginia Greene, Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522