Meet Our Staff

Stephen Houser, System Director

System Administration

Stephen Houser
Director
Email: shouser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Jared Baker, Collection Development Coordinator

Collection Development & Cataloging

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

Dabney Kinser, Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian

Young Adult Services

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 127

Sarah Hamil, Youth Services Coordinator

Youth Services & Children's Library

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 129

Christa Jones, Children's Assistant

Youth Services & Children's Library

Christa Jones Children's Assistant Email: cjones@tllsga.org

Elaine Pinter, Children's Page

Youth Services & Children's Library

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Mallory Anderson, Children's Assistant

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Mallory Anderson
Children's Assistant
Email: manderson@tllsga.org

Emily Kennedy, Patron Services Supervisor

Circulation & Reference Services

Emily Kennedy
Patron Services Supervisor
Email: ekennedy@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

Circulation & Reference Services

Dana Portwood
Reference Supervisor

Email: dportwood@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 123

Kevin Sweat, Donation Specialist & Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kevin Sweat
Donation & Circulation
Specialist

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Douglas Bassett 
Reference Assistant
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Nathaniel Gworek
Reference Assistant
Email: ngworek@tllsga.org

Makhalath Fahyim, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Makhalath Fahyim
Circulation Assistant
Email: mfahyim@tllsga.org

Chelsea Romero, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Keamber Farley
Circulation Assistant

Email: kfarley@tllsga.org

Rachel Lord

Circulation & Reference Services

Rachel Lord
Circulation Assistant

Email: rlord@tllsga.org

Mya McCoy

Circulation & Reference Services

Mya McCoy
Reference Assistant

Email: mmccoy@tllsga.org

Stephen Beadles

Circulation & Reference Services

Stephen Beadles
Reference Assistant

Email: sbeadles@tllsga.org

Thomas Winkelspecht, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Thomas Winkelspecht
Reference Assistant

Email: twinkelspecht@tllsga.org

Virginia Greene, Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Lake Sinclair Library

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522