Meet Our Staff

System Administration

Stephen Houser
Director
Email: shouser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Jared Baker, Collection Development Coordinator

Collection Development & Cataloging

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

Dabney Kinser, Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian

Young Adult Services

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org 478.452.0677 ext. 127

Abby Giordano, Young Adult Assistant

Young Adult Services

Abby Giordano
Young Adult Assistant
Email: agiordano@tllsga.org

Sarah Hamil, Youth Services Coordinator

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org 478.452.0677 ext. 129

Christa Jones, Children's Assistant

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Christa Jones
Children's Assistant
Email: cjones@tllsga.org

Elaine Pinter, Children's Page

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Mallory Lopez, Children's Assistant

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Mallory Lopez
Children's Assistant
Email: mlopez@tllsga.org

Charlotte Lauer, Children's Assistant

Youth Services &
Children's Library

Charlotte Lauer
Children's Assistant
Email: clauer@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Dana Portwood
Patron Services &
Adult Programming

Email: dportwood@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 123

Circulation & Reference Services

Douglas Bassett 
Circulation Supervisor
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

Kevin Sweat, Circualtion Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kevin Sweat
Circulation Assistant

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Makhalath Fahyim, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Makhalath Fahyim
Circulation Assistant
Email: mfahyim@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Eavan Davis
Circulation Assistant

Email: edavis@tllsga.org

Circulation & Reference Services

Nathaniel Gworek
Reference Assistant
Email: ngworek@tllsga.org

Chelsea Romero, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

Stephen Beadles

Circulation & Reference Services

Stephen Beadles
Reference Assistant

Email: sbeadles@tllsga.org

Mya McCoy, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Mya McCoy
Reference Assistant

Email: mmccoy@tllsga.org

Zach Ross, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Zach Ross
Reference Assistant
Email: zross@tllsga.org

Kiera Blue, Library Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kiera Blue
Library Assistant
Email: kblue@tllsga.org

Kristy Maier, Library Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kristy Maier
Library Assistant
Email: kmaier@tllsga.org

Virginia Greene, Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Lake Sinclair Library

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522