Meet Our Staff

Stephen Houser, System Director

System Administration

Stephen Houser
Director
Email: shouser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 125

Jared Baker, Collection Development Coordinator

Collection Development & Cataloging

Jared Baker
Collection Development Coordinator
Email: jbaker@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 126

Kevin Sweat, Library Page

Collection Development & Cataloging

Kevin Sweat
Library Page

Email: ksweat@tllsga.org

Dabney Kinser, Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian

Young Adult Services

Dabney Kinser
Young Adult & Business Operations Librarian
Email: dkinser@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 127

Sarah Hamil, Youth Services Coordinator

Youth Services & Children's Library

Sarah Hamil
Youth Services Coordinator
Email: shamil@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 129

Christa Jones, Children's Assistant

Youth Services & Children's Library

Christa Jones Children's Assistant Email: cjones@tllsga.org

Elaine Pinter, Children's Page

Youth Services & Children's Library

Elaine Pinter
Children's Page

Email: epinter@tllsga.org

Brittany Haoui, Children's Assistant

Youth Services & Children's Library

Brittany Haoui
Children’s Assistant
Email: bhaoui@tllsga.org

Emily Kennedy, Circulation & Reference Supervisor

Circulation & Reference Services

Emily Kennedy
Circulation & Reference Services Supervisor
Email: ekennedy@tllsga.org
478.452.0677 ext. 130

Chea Cliatt, Lead Reference Assistant & Outreach Coordinator

Circulation & Reference Services

Chea Cliatt
Lead Reference Assistant
& Outreach Coordinator

Email: ccliatt@tllsga.org

Kristin Higginbotham, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kristin Higginbotham Reference Assistant Email: khigginbotham@tllsga.org

Douglas Bassett, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Douglas Bassett 
Reference Assistant
Email: dbassett@tllsga.org

Chelsea Romero, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Chelsea Romero
Reference Assistant
Email: cromero@tllsga.org

Mallory Anderson, Reference Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Mallory Anderson
Reference Assistant
Email: manderson@tllsga.org

Makhalath Fahyim, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Makhalath Fahyim
Circulation Assistant
Email: mfahyim@tllsga.org

Amber Thomas, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Amber Thomas
Circulation Assistant

Email: athomas@tllsga.org

Kimberly Hamil, Circulation Assistant

Circulation & Reference Services

Kimberly Hamil
Circulation Assistant

Email: khamil@tllsga.org

Virginia Greene, Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Lake Sinclair Library

Virginia Greene
Branch & Digital Initiatives Manager

Email: vgreene@tllsga.org
478.452.6522